Tickets

Can be purchased at the TIC, Granary Website,
and via the Booking Number.

Cinema Ticket Prices
£5.00 (children £3.50)

Live Ticket Prices
Met Opera tickets £15.00
NT Live tickets £10.00
All other LIVE tickets £12.50

The price of tickets does not include the booking fee.

Booking Number
01328 710885

Important Information


The Tourist Information Centre (TIC)
has new Winter opening hours.

Which are 10am to 2pm on Thursday thru to Monday.

They are also open for the hour before a screening.

The TIC is situated next to the Maltings.

For queries only - 07900 316606.

The address of the Granary Theatre is:
Wells Maltings, Staithe Street, Wells-next-the-Sea, NR23 1AU.

 
 

Film Screenings

Screen-next-the-Sea

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Mon 13th Apr 7.00pm What We Did On Our Holiday 1 hr 33 Book Here
Mon 27th Apr 2.30pm The Imitation Game 1 hr 52 Book Here
  7.00pm The Imitation Game Book Here
Mon 11th May 7.00pm Mrs Miniver 2 hrs 20 Book Here
Mon 25th Apr 7.00pm Birdman 1 hr 56 Book Here
Wed 27th May 2.30pm Paddington 1 hr 35 Book Here
Mon 8th June 2.30pm The Theory Of Everything 2 hrs Book Here
  7.00pm The Theory of Everything Book Here
Tues 9th June 6.45pm London Road 1 hr 32 Book Here
Mon 22nd June 7.00pm Leviathan 2 hrs 18 Book Here
Mon 13th July 7.00pm Still Alice 1 hr 41 Book Here
Mon 27th July 7.00pm Selma 2 hrs 8 Book Here
Mon 10th Aug 2.30pm The 2nd Best Marigold Hotel 2 hrs 2 Book Here
  7.00pm The 2nd Best Marigold Hotel Book Here
Mon 24th Aug 7.00pm Love is Strange 1 hr34 Book Here
       
 

Live by satellite

The Metropolitan Opera live from New York

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Sat 25th Apr 5.30pm Cavalleria Rusticana (Mascagni) 3 hrs 30 Book Here
& Pagliacci (Leoncavallo)
       
 

The National Theatre

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Thur 16th Apr 7.00pm The Hard Problem 3 hrs Book Here
Thur 14th May 7.00pm Man and Superman 4 hrs Book Here
Tues 9th June 6.45pm London Road 1 hr 32 Book Here
Thur 16th July 7.00pm Everyman 1 hr 30 Book Here
Thur 15th Oct 7.00pm Hamlet 3 hrs Book Here
       
 

Bolshoi Ballet

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Sun 19th Apr 4.00pm Ivan the Terrible (Prokofiev) 2 hrs 15 Book Here
       
 

English National Opera

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Tues 19th May 7.15pm Pirates of Penzance 2 hrs 15 Book Here
       
 

Royal Opera House - Ballet

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Tues 5th May 7.15pm La Fille mal gardée 3 hrs Book Here
       
 

The Wells Maltings Trust

The Granary Theatre where all our screenings are held is part of the Wells Maltings Trust