Tickets

Can be purchased at the TIC, Granary Website,
and via the Booking Number.

Cinema Ticket Prices
£5.00 (children £3.50)

Live Ticket Prices
Met Opera tickets £15.00
All other LIVE tickets £10.00

The price of tickets does not include the booking fee.

Booking Number
01328 710885

Important Information


The Tourist Information Centre (TIC)
is open everyday from 10-4.
The TIC is situated next to the Maltings.

For queries only - 07900 316606.

The address of the Granary Theatre is:
Wells Maltings, Staithe Street, Wells-next-the-Sea, NR23 1AU.

 
 

Film Screenings

Screen-next-the-Sea

Date Time Performance Tickets available
       
Monday 10th November 7.00pm Calvary Book Here
Monday 24th November 2.30pm Boyhood Book Here
  7.00pm Boyhood Book Here
Monday 15th December 2.30pm Jersey Boys Book Here
  7.00pm Jersey Boys Book Here
       
 

Live by satellite

The Metropolitan Opera live from New York

Date Time Performance Tickets available
Saturday 1st November 4.55pm Carmen (Bizet) Sold Out Waiting List
Saturday 15th November 5.55pm The Death of Klinghoffer (Adams) Cancelled by the MET
Saturday 13th December 5.00pm Die Meistersinger (Wagner) Book Here
Saturday 17th January 5.55pm The Merry Widow (Lehar) Book Here
Saturday 31st January 5.55pm Les Contes d'Hoffmann (Offenbach) Book Here
Saturday 21st Febuary 5.30pm Iolanta (Tchaikovsky) Book Here
& Duke Bluebeard's Castle (Bartok)
- ENCORE
Saturday 14th March 4.55pm La Donna del Lago (Rossini) Book Here
Saturday 25th April 5.30pm Cavalleria Rusticana (Mascagni) Book Here
& Pagliacci (Leoncavallo)
       
 

The National Theatre

Date Time Performance Tickets available
Thursday 6th November 7.00pm Frankenstein Book Here
- ENCORE
Tuesday 9th December 8.00pm JOHN (18) Book Here
Thursday 22nd January 7.00pm Treasure Island Book Here
Thursday 19th Febuary 2.30pm Treasure Island Book Here
- SPECIAL FAMILY ENCORE
Thursday 12th March 7.00pm Behind the Beautiful Forever Book Here
Thursday 16th April 7.00pm The Hard Problem Book Here
Thursday 14th May 7.00pm Man and Superman Book Here
       
 

Bolshoi Ballet

Date Time Performance Tickets available
Sunday 9th November 3.00pm The Legend of Love (Melikov) Book Here
- ENCORE
Sunday 21st December 3.00pm Nutcracker (Tchaikovsky) Sold Out Waiting List
Sunday 25th January 3.00pm Swan Lake (Tchaikovsky) Book Here
Sunday 19th April 4.00pm Ivan the Terrible (Prokofiev) Book Here
       
 

Hockney: Live from LA

Date Time Performance Tickets available
Tuesday 25th November 7.00pm Hockney: Live from LA Book Here
       
 

The Wells Maltings Trust

The Granary Theatre where all our screenings are held is part of the Wells Maltings Trust