Tickets

Can be purchased Online, at APHS immediately before
a screening (cash/cheque only), and at the Tourist
Information Centre, in person or via the Booking Number.

The TIC is open everyday 10 till 4.

Cinema Ticket Prices
£5.00 (children £3.50)

Live Ticket Prices
Met Opera tickets £15.00
Royal Opera House & ENO tickets £12.50 (child £6.25)
All other Live tickets £10.00 (child £5.00)

Booking Number
01328 710885

The Address of the Screen-next-the-Sea venue is:
Alderman Peel High School
Market Lane
Wells-next-the-Sea
NR23 1RB

Please collect pre-booked tickets on arrival at APHS.

For queries only - 07900 316606.

 
 

Film Screenings

Screen-next-the-Sea

Manhattan Short Film Festival 2017

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Mon 25th Sep 7.00pm The Levelling 1 hr 22 Book Here
Mon 9th Oct 7.00pm Lady MacBeth 1 hr 25 Book Here
Mon 23th Oct 2.30pm The Red Turtle 1 hr 19 Book Here
Mon 23th Oct 7.00pm Dr Strangelove 1 hr 31 Book Here
Mon 13th Nov 7.00pm The Sense of an Ending 1 hr 46 Book Here
Mon 27th Nov 7.00pm The Eagle Huntress 1 hr 27 Book Here
Mon 11th Dec 7.00pm Denial 1 hr 47 Book Here
Mon 18th Dec 7.00pm A Quiet Passion 2 hrs 02 Book Here
       
 

Manhattan Short Film Festival 2017

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Mon 2nd Oct 7.00pm Manhattan Shorts TBC Book Here
       
 

Napoleon

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Sun 19th Nov 1.30pm Napoleon 5 hrs 30 Book Here
       
 

Live by satellite

The National Theatre

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Thur 5th Oct 7.00pm Hamlet 3 hrs 25 Book Here
Thur 16th Nov 7.00pm Follies 3 hrs 30 Book Here
Thur 7th Dec 7.00pm Young Marx 3 hrs 40 Book Here
Thur 22nd Mar 7.00pm Julius Caesar 3 hrs Book Here
       
 

Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Sun 17th Sep 3.00pm Swan Lake - Recorded Live 2hrs Book Here
       
 

Metropolitan Opera

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Sat 7th Oct 5.55pm Norma (Bellini) 3 hrs 29 Book Here
Sat 14th Oct 5.55pm Magic Flute (Mozart) 3 hrs 29 Book Here
Sat 18th Nov 5.55pm The Exterminating Angel (Thomas Ades) 2 hrs 59 Book Here
Sat 27th Jan 5.55pm Tosca (Puccini) 3 hrs 18 Book Here
Sat 10th Feb 5.00pm L'Elisir D'Amore (Donizetti) 2 hrs 59 Book Here
Sat 24th Feb 5.30pm La Boheme (Puccini) 3 hrs 15 Book Here
Sat 10th Mar 5.55pm Semiramide (Rossini) 3 hrs 50 Book Here
Fri 6th Apr 5.55pm Cosi Fan Tutte (Mozart) - Recorded Live 3 hrs 56 Book Here
Sat 14th Apr 5.30pm Luisa Miller (Verdi) 3 hrs 58 Book Here
Sat 28th Apr 5.55pm Cendrillon (Massenet) 3 hrs 12 Book Here
       
 

Bolshoi Ballet

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Sun 22nd Oct 4.00pm Le Corsaire 3 hrs 35 Book Here
Sun 3rd Dec 3.00pm The Nutcracker - Recorded Live 2 hrs 15 Book Here
Sun 21st Jan 3.00pm Romeo & Juliet 2 hrs 30 Book Here
Sun 4th Feb 3.00pm The Lady of the Camellias - Recorded Live 3 hrs 10 Book Here
Sun 4th Mar 3.00pm SThe Flames of Paris 2 hrs 15 Book Here
       
 

The Wells Maltings Trust

We support the Wells Maltings Trust