Tickets

Can be purchased Online, at APHS immediately before
a screening (cash/cheque only), and at the Tourist
Information Centre, in person or via the Booking Number.

The TIC is open everyday 10 till 4.

Cinema Ticket Prices
£5.00 (children £3.50)

Live Ticket Prices
Met Opera tickets £15.00
Royal Opera House & ENO tickets £12.50 (child £6.25)
All other Live tickets £10.00 (child £5.00)

Booking Number
01328 710885

The Address of the Screen-next-the-Sea venue is:
Alderman Peel High School
Market Lane
Wells-next-the-Sea
NR23 1RB

Please collect pre-booked tickets on arrival at APHS.

For queries only - 07900 316606.

 
 

Film Screenings

Screen-next-the-Sea

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Mon 31st Jul 7.00pm La La Land 2 hrs 08 Book Here
Mon 14th Aug 7.00pm 20th Century Women 1 hr 46 Book Here
Mon 21st Aug 7.00pm Moonlight 1 hr 38 Book Here
Mon 28th Aug 7.00pm Lion 1 hr 45 Book Here
       
 

Live by satellite

The National Theatre

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Thur 27th Jul 7.00pm Angels in America - Part II 3 hrs 45 Book Here
Thur 31st Aug 7.00pm Yerma 2 hrs Book Here
Thur 7th Sep 7.00pm Salomé - Recorded Live 3 hrs 30 Book Here
Thur 16th Nov 7.00pm Follies 3 hrs 30 Book Here
Thur 7th Dec 7.00pm Young Marx 3 hrs 40 Book Here
Thur 22nd Mar 7.00pm Julius Caesar 3 hrs Book Here
       
 

Metropolitan Opera

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Sat 7th Oct 5.55pm Norma (Bellini) 3 hrs 29 Book Here
Sat 14th Oct 5.55pm Magic Flute (Mozart) 3 hrs 29 Book Here
Sat 18th Nov 5.55pm The Exterminating Angel (Thomas Ades) 2 hrs 59 Book Here
Sat 27th Jan 5.55pm Tosca (Puccini) 3 hrs 18 Book Here
Sat 10th Feb 5.00pm L'Elisir D'Amore (Donizetti) 2 hrs 59 Book Here
Sat 24th Feb 5.30pm La Boheme (Puccini) 3 hrs 15 Book Here
Sat 10th Mar 5.55pm Semiramide (Rossini) 3 hrs 50 Book Here
Fri 6th Apr 5.55pm Cosi Fan Tutte (Mozart) - Recorded Live 3 hrs 56 Book Here
Sat 14th Apr 5.30pm Luisa Miller (Verdi) 3 hrs 58 Book Here
Sat 28th Apr 5.55pm Cendrillon (Massenet) 3 hrs 12 Book Here
       
 

Bolshoi Ballet

Date Time Performance Run Time Tickets available
Sun 22nd Oct 4.00pm Le Corsaire 3 hrs 35 Book Here
Sun 3rd Dec 3.00pm The Nutcracker - Recorded Live 2 hrs 15 Book Here
Sun 21st Jan 3.00pm Romeo & Juliet 2 hrs 30 Book Here
Sun 4th Feb 3.00pm The Lady of the Camellias - Recorded Live 3 hrs 10 Book Here
Sun 4th Mar 3.00pm SThe Flames of Paris 2 hrs 15 Book Here
       
 

The Wells Maltings Trust

We support the Wells Maltings Trust